Up-/Download to slow (only 2MB/s) after installation despite good hardware

Hi, I have already set up Nextcloud several times with the help of great guides and learned a lot. Unfortunately I am still a beginner.

I have a performance problem in every installation which I just can’t get fixed, so I wanted to ask here. Both my upload and download are max 2-2.5 MB/s.

The hardware should not be the problem.

Does anyone have an idea? I am happy to give more information if someone has an idea.

System

Guide : HowTo: Ubuntu + Docker + Nextcloud + Talk + Collabora from KarlF12
Nextcloud version : Nextcloud 20.0.0
Operating system and version : Ubuntu 20.04
Apache or nginx version : Server version: Apache/2.4.41
PHP version : PHP 7.4.11 (inside the docker container)
PHP version : no php (outside the docker container)

I think the only thing I did differently than in the guide is:

The issue:
Both my upload and download are max 2-2.5 MB/s.

Is this the first time you’ve seen this error?
No, i tried multiple installations via the guide above.

config.php and logs

The output of your Nextcloud log in Admin > Logging:

Nothing unusual, a few unsuccessfull login attempts from my smart phone.

Warnings in Admin > Overview:

None

The output of your config.php file in /path/to/nextcloud : I dont know how to get the output, but here is the config.php

<?php
$CONFIG = array (
  'htaccess.RewriteBase' => '/',
  'memcache.local' => '\\OC\\Memcache\\APCu',
  'apps_paths' =>
  array (
    0 =>
    array (
      'path' => '/var/www/html/apps',
      'url' => '/apps',
      'writable' => false,
    ),
    1 =>
    array (
      'path' => '/var/www/html/custom_apps',
      'url' => '/custom_apps',
      'writable' => true,
    ),
  ),
  'memcache.distributed' => '\\OC\\Memcache\\Redis',
  'memcache.locking' => '\\OC\\Memcache\\Redis',
  'redis' =>
  array (
    'host' => XXX,
    'password' => XXX,
    'port' => XXX,
  ),
  'instanceid' => XXX,
  'passwordsalt' => 'XXX',