How to access nextcloud in other gadget? My set-up is windows 10 wsl ubuntu 20.04lts

I followed this tutorial ([Tutorial] Nextcloud on WSL2 (Windows 10 20H2)) and i successfully install owncloud. My only problem is i can’t access owncloud in other computer/gadgets. I’m total newbie here i might need some spoonfeeding on what specific command should i input. Attached is my config.php settings. I’m confused what ip to use since my pc ip is 192.168.1.27 and if i use ifconfig it is inet 172.20.216.103 . Thank you for your input.
$CONFIG = array (
‘instanceid’ => ‘’,
‘passwordsalt’ => '
’,
‘secret’ => '
’,
‘trusted_domains’ =>
array (
0 => ‘172.26.143.206’,
),
‘datadirectory’ => ‘/var/www/nextcloud/data’,
‘dbtype’ => ‘mysql’,
‘version’ => ‘22.1.0.1’,
‘overwrite.cli.url’ => ‘http://localhost’,
‘dbname’ => ‘nextcloud’,
‘dbhost’ => ‘localhost’,
‘dbport’ => ‘’,
‘dbtableprefix’ => ‘oc_’,
‘mysql.utf8mb4’ => true,
‘dbuser’ => '
*’,
‘dbpassword’ => ‘****’,
‘installed’ => true,
‘app_install_overwrite’ =>
array (
0 => ‘dropit’,
1 => ‘files_external_ipfs’,
),
);

Your other devices should be configured to connect to Nextcloud using your PC’s IP address. The ‘172.20…’ address is on a virtual network inside your PC, so the others don’t know how to reach it. The PowerShell script in the tutorial should make your computer pass on the connections from the other devices through to Nextcloud on that address.

Just to be sure things are working right, how are you currently accessing Nextcloud on your PC?
Do you enter 127.0.0.1 (or localhost), or the 17.20.216.103 address? Does it also work if you enter your PC’s IP address (192.168.1.27) or your PC’s hostname instead?
If it doesn’t work on the PC’s address or hostname, you can add those to Nextcloud’s list of “names I might be called by” by editing your nextcloud.conf, like so:

That way, Nextcloud won’t say “you asked for 192.168.1.27, so how did you end up here!?”, and block any connections from other devices.