Usability document sharing function

Dear community,

I do understand from OnlyOffice forum https://dev.onlyoffice.org/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=26430&p=35054#p35054 that I have to ask my question here.

Is it possible to make sharing easier? I have been given 4 options to share, but as a newbie I am very confused about what is behind each of the 4 options (see screenshot) when typing an e-mail address.

Best,
Jurjen

What exactly do you think is difficult to understand? Can you please explain it. You always find a small comment under each function which explains the purpose/differences of the available options.

Hi @j-ed . Thanks for your reply.

You always find a small comment under each function which explains the purpose/differences of the available options.

I donā€™t see it. Also not when hovering my mouse over it or so.

What I donā€™t understand is the difference between the 4 given options. So I am typing an e-mail address I want to share the document or folder with and then Iā€™ve been given 4 options. One of the options is the full e-mail address with an envelop icon, two of them are the beginning with the e-mail address with the domain name below it (one of those 2 is which looks like a group icon or so and the other one didnā€™t have an icon), last option is ā€˜invite guestā€™. When I compare this to Google Drive for example I got only the option how I want to share the document/folder to the email address (view or edit) . This Google Drive screen / process (see attached screenshot) I did understand without any explanation from the beginning. The sharing screen I attached in the beginning of the thread I still donā€™t understand.
I hope this makes it more clear too you. I donā€™t mean it has to look the same as Google Drive, but make it understandable for new users / user friendly.