The server was unable to complete your request

Hello guys,

I am new to nextcloud. Followed some instalation guides on github and i have the following problem:
After installation, i can log on with the admin account and also create another account and log with it but after few clicks and going through the menu (using the admin account) and then logoff, when again logging in it does not work anymore, but only with the admin account. The error:

The log line: