Shared folders - Path is already shared

Hi everyone,

is it possible to reset the sharing setup somewhere? I do experience the issue that one user shared a folder once (iphone app still shows the icon for shared folder) but I’m not able to turn the sharing off as the web interface does not recognize it as a shared folder.

I tried to share it again to switch it off again but NC claims that the “path is already shared”. Is it some kind of a flag on database level or somewhere else?

Nextcloud version (eg, 12.0.2): 14.0.1
Operating system and version (eg, Ubuntu 17.04): Ubuntu 18.04
Apache or nginx version (eg, Apache 2.4.25): Apache 2.4
PHP version (eg, 7.1): PHP 7.2