Run two differents webservices under Nextcloud AIO Apache?

Hi !

I’m new to the nextcloud community, and I love the software !

I installed the nextcloud AIO package on my home server :

• Nextcloud version : 28.0.3
  • Operating system and version : OMV7
  • Apache or nginx version : Apache/2.4.58
  • PHP version : [don’t know it]
  • Set up on port 80 and 443, behind a DNS Name (nextcloud.[domain].[xxx])

In the hardware, I have :

• i7 6700
  • 16GB Ram
  • 512 GB NVMe
  • 12 TB Raid 5 Storage

I’m currently not facing any issue, but I want something special.
I would like to install a second service in parallel of nextcloud, on the same port (80 and 443 since it’s a web server).
In my case, I want photoprism (sorry Nextcloud, but I can’t with the photo plugin), under the photoprism.[domain].[xxx] address, on the same port. (The goal remain the same, this may be any web services here)
The wanted instance is actually running on local, under HTTP (on local network, don’t worry) → Since it’s a test version, I can basically reset everything from scratch if needed (nextcloud maybe not, or not if I cannot use a backup to re-setup everything).

Is this possible ? If yes, how can I do it ?

Since everything work great on the nextcloud instance, I don’t think it’s useful to add different outputs and files as prompted on the template. In any case, I can provide them if they may be useful.

I’m pretty new to the self-host community, so please talk me with simple worlds. I know a bit about some subjects, and can understand a lot of concepts.

Thanks by advance for any help !

*I’m FR, and I understand EN without issues. You can write in any languages, I will understand easily (EN may be preferred, since I’m on the EN topic).