Next issue - when either a user or the admin is changing the name of a group-folder, the new name will only be visible for the one, who did the change. All others (user and admin) will see the original / their own name only.
How to change this to get real colaboration and see also changes done by others accross?
This was actually asked here:
but the question staied unanswered. I re-post, hoping to get an answer …
Then this is expected, you only renamed it for yourself. Which is generally how it works on Nextcloud, this is also for shares. Everyone can rename shares.