As you know, there is a GREAT CHANCE TO LOSE FILES at local PC if something goes wrong with the syncing. At my company we stopped the nexcloud project after my boss lost 10GB of information because this behavior.
One way sync shold be a feature that allows to define which one between the server and the client would be the master or the slave, or to maintain strict sync. being the master role for the client the default.
We love Nextcloud but we’ll only start using it again the day it GUARANTEE local files will NEVER be deleted again.
I’d like to be notified about this feature!