Nextcloud Migration between Ubuntu to Almalinux With NFS Mount

Hello this is my first time posting a support topic in here so apologize if there is any mistake

Long time ago I set-up nextcloud server on Ubuntu 16.04 LTS,
My setup was Using Server for the nextcloud installation and using QNAP with NFS mount as a data folder on nextcloud

this is the setup for /etc/exports from NAS

"/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/Web" 192.168.100.7(sec=sys,rw,async,wdelay,insecure,no_subtree_check,no_root_squash,fsid=e0cd2aff70d6e8230b19741d75feef97)

and in my old ubuntu server, this is the setup for fstab:

192.168.100.81:/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/Web/nextcloud   /var/www/html/nextcloud/data  nfs defaults     0       0

and everything went well with my old ubuntu server,

now the problem, because Ubuntu 16.04 is EOL and i need to consolidate all my apps to one server I need to migrate my nextcloud installation to another server which is using Almalinux 8 and also to update my nextcloud version to the recent (after I successfully migrate it of course)

Already read all the documentation related to migration, and basically everything from sync all the necessary files from old server to the new server and upload the database is success,

Nextcloud version (eg, 20.0.5): 15.0.X
Operating system and version (eg, Ubuntu 20.04): Almalinux 8
Apache or nginx version (eg, Apache 2.4.25): Apache 2.4.x Latest
PHP version (eg, 7.4): 7.2.X Latest

The issue you are facing:

after following the step by step migration when I run the nextcloud, return in internal error and on the nextcloud.log there is no log created, so my guest would be permission, and suddenly I notice that after I mount nfs4 of my qnap into my almalinux server all the file and folder inside data folder using old uid and gid from ubuntu uid=33 (www-data) and gid=33 (www-data), and centos based doesnt have user id 33 and gid 33 translate to group ‘tape’