Nextcloud end of configuration

Hello everyone,

Iā€™m a complete beginner in the world of servers.
raspberrypi 4 8GO - Debian 12

I just installed:
Apache2 Web Server
UFW
PHP 8.2
MariaDB Server
Nextcloud Source Code

By following How to Install Nextcloud on Debian 12

I canā€™t connect to my nextcloud

Your data directory is invalid. Make sure the data directory contains a ".ocdata" file at its root. Unable to create folder "data". This problem is usually solved by giving the web server write access to the root directory. See https://docs.nextcloud.com/server/27/go...ermissions

I donā€™t know anything about that guide (and the link didnā€™t work), but you may want to compare the process in it to the one in the official Admin Manual:

Also, did you look at the link mentioned in the error?

Generally itā€™s a permissions, folder ownership, or path matter associated with your configured datadirectory as defined in your config.php.

Did you try to add an emty .ocdata file to your datadirectories root?

Thanks to everyone who tried to help me.
I did a new installation: GitHub - nextcloud/nextcloudpi: šŸ“¦ Build code for NextcloudPi: Raspberry Pi, Odroid, Rock64, Docker, curl installer...

• Raspberry Pi OS/Debian 11 (Bullseye)
    -Nextcloud
  • Apache, with HTTP2 enabled
    -PHP 8.1
    -MariaDB
  • Redis memory cache
  • ncp-config TUI for easy setup (RAM logs, USB drive and more)
  • Automatic redirection to HTTPS
  • APCu PHP cache
  • PHP Zend OPcache enabled with file cache
    -HSTS
  • Cron jobs for Nextcloud
  • Sane configuration defaults
  • Full emoji support
  • Postfix email
    -Secure

Currently I am in Warnings on admin page

And I want to resolve : "Your installation does not have a default region prefix. This is necessary to validate phone numbers in profile settings without a country code. To allow numbers without a country code, please add ā€œdefault_phone_regionā€ with the regionā€™s respective ISO 3166-1 code in your configuration file.ā€™