Nextcloud AIO Talk notifications problem

Hello!
I am having issues trying to setup nextcloud-aio, especially when it comes to the Talk app. I am unable to receive notifications on the “Nextcloud Talk” app for iOS on my phone (on Android phones everything works).
I am using Nextcloud-AIO installed manually from the terminal on an UnRaid server (Slackware). I was unable to use the docker from the App Store.
Before I move any further I want to say I am a newbie in Linux, this is my second project I’m working on (for personal use).
I have successfully installed NPM and connected it with Nextcloud/Unraid, and am using Cloudflare, I don’t think there are any problems there.
From what I can see I am facing three issues that could cause the notifications to not work on my iPhone (from the Nextcloud Talk app).

1. “Push server is not a trusted proxy”, although I think I have added all the right stuff in config.php
    https://pastebin.com/AP0zvJu5 - notify_push:self-test
    https://pastebin.com/UgtRsDCt - config. php

2. Second problem I think it would be the bunch of errors and warning I get when looking in the Nextcloud-talk logs, like “socket: Protocol not supported” and “No wokring ICE candidates returned by the TURN server” when I test from inside the talk settings in NC.
    https://pastebin.com/80znJZvP - talk logs

3. Probably the real problem, me, like I said I am a newb and learning the terminology and the parsing of the folders, I was unable however to find the turnserver.conf.

I am able to provide any information if requested and guided (if needed).

Thank you!

Nextcloud version (eg, 24.0.1): 23.0.5
Talk Server version (eg, 14.0.2): 13.0.6
Custom Signaling server configured: yes?
Custom TURN server configured: yes
Custom STUN server configured: yes

In case mobile Nextcloud Talk apps are involved:
Talk iOS version (eg, 14.0.2): 14.0.2

The issue you are facing:
Chat notifications not pushing to the Nextcloud Talk app on iOS.