Nextcloud 23 + Collabora Online will show every time a message box about new Collabora funktion

Hi,

I updated the Collabora Online to the latest version. Everything is fine, but if I want to open a document online, I see every time a modal box from Collabora Online which want me to inform about new feature. If I close this window, it will come up again when I open another document.

How can I stop this?