Nextcloud 22 update problems

Hi, I just updated my nextcloud to the latest nextcloud 22, and after updating, I’m not able to log is as admin or a normal user.nextcloud

What do I have to do from here since im not able to log in

hey @rezal71 and welcome to the userforum of Nextcloud.

I’m afraid you provided not enough valueable information about your problematic server so we can’t really help here.

We didn’t put the template here just for fun or to torture our members… no we just want to gather some infos to be able (theoretically at least) to help you.

Right now this issue is like calling to your carservicestation, telling them: “my car won’t start. It only tells me: diwhoidogcvodihwq9709ho”

look closeley to what this message tells you… it says “More details can be found in the server log” - so it would be nice to at least copy & paste the latest - say - 10 errormessages from there.

PLus some infos about your environment

Ok… Sorry Sir, I am really not an expert in configuring, more to following a directed instruction, but i will try my best to provide the information.

From my nextcloud log - I really dont know where to start copying, but if im doing wrong pls let me know, sorry. I tried to attached the log file but I dont think its possible.

Nextcloud is installed on TrueNAS-12.0-U5.1