I’m experiencing some weird behavior with push-notifications for calendar items which have been removed. Exact 30 days after removing I am (again) receiving a notification of removal. I’m guessing this happens because at that moment it gets automatically deleted from the trashbin. This only happens with items from shared calendars.
Am I missing some setting or is this a bug?