Letsencrypt Timeout during connect

Hey Guys,

Im very new to nextcloud, i have a raspberrypi 3 and getting the following error message:

Saving debug log to /var/log/letsencrypt/letsencrypt.log
Plugins selected: Authenticator webroot, Installer None
Obtaining a new certificate
Performing the following challenges:
http-01 challenge for eisbergcloud.spdns.de
Using the webroot path /var/www/nextcloud for all unmatched domains.
Waiting for verification...
Cleaning up challenges
Failed authorization procedure. eisbergcloud.spdns.de (http-01): urn:ietf:params:acme:error:connection :: The server could not connect to the client to verify the domain :: Fetching http://eisbergcloud.spdns.de/.well-known/acme-challenge/soy7Msdi0_FjuLzahpYg5k0iYVoxfO41KREin2HcoIE: Timeout during connect (likely firewall problem)
IMPORTANT NOTES:
- The following errors were reported by the server:

Domain: eisbergcloud.spdns.de
Type: connection
Detail: Fetching
http://eisbergcloud.spdns.de/.well-known/acme-challenge/soy7Msdi0_FjuLzahpYg5k0iYVoxfO41KREin2HcoIE:
Timeout during connect (likely firewall problem)

To fix these errors, please make sure that your domain name was
entered correctly and the DNS A/AAAA record(s) for that domain
contain(s) the right IP address. Additionally, please check that
your computer has a publicly routable IP address and that no
firewalls are preventing the server from communicating with the
client. If you're using the webroot plugin, you should also verify
that you are serving files from the webroot path you provided.

How do i fix it?
Port 443 and 80 are forwarded in my frixbox settings and as far as im concern there is no firewall on my pi which should block.
But maybe important the pi is corrently connectet with LAN to a fritz.box which is configurated as a WLAN repeater. The Port settings are set on the FritzBox where the FritzBox Repeater is also getting his wlan signal from

Your domain eisbergcloud.spdns.de is unreachable, in HTTP or HTTPS. Maybe a start ?