Installation of Nextcloud 16 issues

Hello My Helper; My apologies; due to my setup, I am not able to provide Screenshots of errors, so I will try to describe details.
As you will no doubt realize; I am a Linux Novice.
I have been trying for 4 weeks now to get Nextcloud Server created, without success - have wiped the drive 4 times now.
My last attempt is by using " How To Install and Configure Nextcloud with Apache on Ubuntu 18.04" found on “https://linuxize.com/post/how-to-install-and-configure-nextcloud-on-ubuntu-18-04/
I have got through the main Installation of LAMP and am now installing Nextcloud 16 and I am at Step 5 Configure Apache - sudo systemctl reload apache2.
From that Command and other Command to test Status/Start/Restart Apache2 results in this Error information.

1. Apachectl[3880]: (98) Address already in use: AH00072: make_sock: could not bind to address [::]:80
    2)Apachectl [3880]:(98) make_sock: could not bind to address 0.0.0.0::80
    No Listening sockets available, shutting down
    AH00015: Unable to ope logs.
    Action: ‘start’ failed.
    Apache2.service: Control Peocess exited, code=exited status=1.
    Apache2.service: Failed with result ‘exit-code’.
    Failed to start The Apache HTTP Server.

ufw is set to allow 80,443/tcp and is Active (enabled)

have tried Restart of Ubuntu.

#Journalctl -xe shows - carlton kernel: audit: type 1400 audit “appamor”=DENIED :file_mmap" Profile snap.nextcloud.n
This Error Detail has been prevalent on a number of occasions, and I could not correct it with the various information found on Google.
This is the closest I have been to getting Nextcloud operational - buggered again.
Can someone with experience of this issue please assist me, whilst I still have hair.
Regards,
Owen Carlton

Seems you mix SNAP installation and Manual Procedure (your link from above). You have to go one way from:

• Manual installation,
  • snap
  • Docker

Please read how to with snap: