I tested the Windows 10 desktop client and connected with two different user accounts.
Each time the client made a link in the Windows File explorer. After uninstalling the client software these links are still present and I don’t know how to remove them.
I expected the client to remove the first link after I removed the first user account from the client software and to remove both links after uninstalling the software completely.
Any idea how to fix this?
Thanks in advance