So when you go into the app, click on the initial for your username, then manage accounts. In there you have the option to remove the account. The warning is that all files will be deleted off the device if the user is deleted.
Is there a way to remove the user but keep the local files on the mobile device? It would make my life a lot easier right now.
If there is a specific reason why removing the user but keeping the data, or at least having the option to have it play out that way is really just a bad idea, please let me know. I’d love to understand why and try to see how it has to go like that.