How to work the Notification and Listener system?

Hi everyone :slight_smile:

I’m a beginner in the operation of a Listener and a Notification.
So, I followed this documentation :point_right: notifications/notification-workflow.md at master · nextcloud/notifications · GitHub

I wrote this code in my Application.php file :point_right: workspace/Application.php at 5e04c19b8c220ada8425595072233cbe90707b02 · arawa/workspace · GitHub

In my GroupController.php file :point_right: workspace/GroupController.php at 848ad17ac58bc8a09534bfb3bec9e1d2bd883627 · arawa/workspace · GitHub

And I created the Notifier.php file which implements the OCP\Notification\INotifier interface :point_right: workspace/Notifier.php at experiment/create-notification · arawa/workspace · GitHub

But, when I have added a user to a group, I don’t get a notification here :point_down:

In my oc_notifications I have notifications that are recorded :

MariaDB [nextcloud]> select * from oc_notifications where app="workspace";
+-----------------+-----------+--------+------------+-------------+-----------+----------------+----------------------------+---------+--------------------+------+------+----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------+
| notification_id | app       | user   | timestamp  | object_type | object_id | subject        | subject_parameters         | message | message_parameters | link | icon | actions                                                                                                                                      |
+-----------------+-----------+--------+------------+-------------+-----------+----------------+----------------------------+---------+--------------------+------+------+----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------+