How to Sync Mailcow Calendar with Nextcloud Calendar

How to Sync Mailcow Calendar with Nextcloud Calendar.

Do they support caldav? Then you could just access remotely to the Nextcloud calendar.

If not you can export and import calendars:
https://docs.nextcloud.com/server/19/user_manual/pim/calendar.html

Or you would need something like this:

but for mailcow.

Sorry to not know mailcow, perhaps someone is using it here and give a better response.

I do not use Mailcow, so I am not an expert. I don’t know if a read/write synchronization is possible. Did you already try to do it the other way around, to synch your nextcloud calendar with Mailcow?

But you can subscribe to your Mailcow calendar like you can subscribe to your personal Google Calendar. How the link has to look like is described/discussed here: Direct link to calendar - mailcow community.

A subscription gives you a read-only access to that calendar.

Then you only have to set a reasonable refreshrate. The default refreshrate for subscribed calendars is about one week, so once in a week it get refreshed.

If you want to shorten that refreshrate, you have two options:

1. Shorten refreshrate for all subscribed calendars like described in the manual: Calendar / CalDAV β€” Nextcloud latest Administration Manual latest documentation
    That wil change the refreshrate for all subscribed calendars for all users on your instance.

But subscribed calendars with religious or legal holidays or moon phases can be upated once a month or even once a year while subscribed personal callendars like from google or Mailcow would have to be synchronized up to every 15 minutes or sometimes even more often depending on the individual case.