is there an easy way to disable the new projects feature in Nextcloud 16?
I’m talking about the “add to a project” button in the files sharing menu.
I do not want to give my customer users another thing which is out of my control and additionally confusing for them.
Thanks in advance!
After deleting the content of apps/files_sharing/src/views/CollaborationView.vue followed by git clone and make all, the template won’t be rendered and therefore I was able to remove the button “add to a project” in the sharing side menu.
Until someone gives me a hint for a proper way, I will stay with this workaround, hoping that it won’t break anything else.