Help with Docker Compose Memories Installation

Hi,

I recently bought a Raspberry Pi 5 that I want to use to organize my photos using NC with the Memories Addon. I managed to install NC with the help of a Youtube tutorial that described the installation with docker-compose. I proceded with the configuration of Memories as described in the documentation. After indexing my photos and creating a cron job for the preview images, Memories was still quite slow. After some googling I found out that I should have installed imagick and Redis, which unfortunately was not part of the docker-compose yml that I used for the initial setup.
I’m an absolute beginner, when it comes to docker-compose but I assume, it would be possible to add the Imagick and Redis setup to the YML. Is it possible to update the YML and if yes, could someone provide the code? This is the template for my current YML:

version: ‘2’

services:
mariadb:
image: mariadb
restart: always
command: --transaction-isolation=READ-COMMITTED --binlog-format=ROW --innodb-file-per-table=1 --skip-innodb-read-only-compressed
ports:
- 9022:3306
volumes:
- /root/nextcloud/mariadb:/var/lib/mysql
environment:
- MYSQL_ROOT_PASSWORD=MeinSicheresPasswort
- MYSQL_DATABASE=nextcloud
- MYSQL_USER=root

nextcloud:
image: nextcloud
restart: always
ports:
- 8080:80
links:
- mariadb:mysql
volumes:
- /root/nextcloud/nextcloud:/var/www/html
- /root/nextcloud/apps:/var/www/html/custom_apps
- /root/nextcloud/config:/var/www/html/config
- /mnt/ssd/ncdata:/var/www/html/data
environment:
- MYSQL_PASSWORD=MeinSicheresPasswort
- MYSQL_DATABASE=nextcloud
- MYSQL_USER=root
- MYSQL_HOST=mariadb

Thank you for your support!

I think it’s better you link the tutorial you used - for a popular project like Nextcloud hundreds exist…
I can’t say how good is a Raspi but with i7 on older desktop PC memories is reasonable fast… but it took long time (multiple days) to perform initial load