Enabling Collabora CODE app causes a lot of errors in the log

I’m setting up a Nextcloud server for my family. I’m pretty new to Linux and server admin stuff so I’d like some help.

I’ve installed the Collabora CODE app and it seems to work okay (I can open documents, at least) but I get regular errors in my Nextcloud log with it enabled. All of the errors seem to be related to Collabora in some way - if I disable the app, the errors stop occurring.

Here’s an example of the most common error:

[richdocuments] Error: Failed to fetch the Collabora capabilities endpoint: Client error: `GET http://[ip hidden by me]/nextcloud/apps/richdocumentscode_arm64/proxy.php?req=/hosting/capabilities` resulted in a `404 Not Found` response:
<!DOCTYPE html>
<html class="ng-csp" data-placeholder-focus="false" lang="en" data-locale="en" translate="no" >
	<head
  (truncated...)

from ? by -- at Feb 14, 2024, 3:36:28 PM

I’m unsure how to view the rest of the error. Also, two other errors occasionally appear:

[text] Error: No permission to access this file
	PUT /index.php/apps/text/session/47/create
	from [ip hidden by me] by genderneutralnoun at Feb 14, 2024, 1:56:10 PM

As well as:

[PHP] Error: Trying to access array offset on value of type null at /var/www/html/nextcloud/apps/richdocuments/lib/Service/DiscoveryService.php#152
	POST /index.php/apps/richdocuments/token
	from [ip hidden by me] by charizard at Feb 14, 2024, 1:55:10 PM

genderneutralnoun is my username on nextcloud, and charizard is the name of the admin account I have separated from my personal account on nextcloud. (There aren’t any other accounts on that nextcloud server currently.) charizard is also the name of the admin user on the server that I’m hosting nextcloud on.