Domain keeps pointing to my router's config login page, except the nextcloud instance

I’m really new to self-hosting, but have been running an instance for a while for personal use; With no problems whatsoever. Recently I moved and changed the IP address on the website I got a domain from. After which I was able to access my instance through the domain like normal.
However, after a few minutes, going to the domain would only show the login page for my router’s configuration. This never happened at my previous address.

Nextcloud through snap, 26.0.3
Ubuntu Server 22.04.2 LTS

Edit: After an hour or so of more troubleshooting, the Router’s firmware struck me as extremely poorly made (lack of settings, random logouts, settings having no effect) so I will try a different router I have with OpenWrt to see if that makes any difference

You have a static IP? If not, the address could have changed again and you see the router interface of someone else’s router.

It’s strange that once it works, it changes afterwards. You didn’t reboot the router and it lost the IP forwards or a firmware upgrade on the router?

Routers has intercept features for automatically redirecting to own admin page. Mine has to. All trafic that go through your router from the otuside, is pointing to your routers WAN IP. So right now it seems your routers admin page is available from the outside. This is another issue you will have to adress, unless this happens only when you are on your own local network…?

To your issue in general.
You will have to forward trafic on port 80 and 443 from your WAN interface to your LAN interface of choice. You will probably also have to change on which port your routers Admin page can be reached.
If the above is done and you still have this issue, I will need to know much more details about your router and config, as this issue you are xperiencing, is somewhere in your router.