I’m currently trying to build a shared folder system, however a group user which can access share; can unshare shared folder. But this is not the case i want, users must always see shared folders, i want to prevent this option. Is this possible to prevent users from deleting shared folders ?
Use the group folder app. That way a user can not unshare for a group of users.
Having the same issue as reported in this post, the problem persists with NC 17 and 18. And the solution of shared folder is not a clean option and have other problems, for example can´t encrypt information.
The thing is that users can delete or unshare folders only in the main home files, once they get in folders they do not have both options.
Is there a way to fix this problem?