Beginner - Installing Nextcloud AIO - Unraid in 2024

As someone with very little experience using Linux or alike and basic experience with my Unraid serverā€¦ Iā€™m looking for a simple and low maintenance way to install Nextcloud.

I have installed Plex on my unraid server and it runs very well, I also had a nextcloud instance running well, with access outside of my home network. I used Spaceinvaderone guide to install Nextcloud however i didnā€™t really understand it too well so when it breaks i struggle to fix it.

Can anyone point me in the right direction of a simple guide and help in understanding the process? I have deleted all the docker containers and such for Nextcloud and will start again from scratch.

Thanks in advance.

Dave.

Edit:

My process below - I am only learning but this process has given me a huge step forward.

Removed everything accept my Plex Docker (currently working well)

Created a personal domain, set up an account in cloudflare and then duckDNS. Below video i used for instructions:
Buying a Domain and Connecting it to Cloudflare for Use with your Home Server (youtube.com)

Installed and set up Nginx, below video for instructions:
NGINX Proxy Manager: How to Install and Setup Reverse Proxy on Unraid (2021) (youtube.com)

I then installed the following pluggins and apps, this has nothing to do with Nextcloud however, I learned a lot and I think it was a good place to test the water.

Plugins:
CA Fix common problems
CA Appdata Backup/Restore
CA Auto Turbo
CA Appdata cleanup
CA Auto update
Mover Tuning
see below video - there are more but that is all i installed for now.
Unraid: 20 Must Have Plugins (2021 Edition) (youtube.com)

For my Plex media server set up - the below allows for automated organization and download of media for my plex - mind blown by how good this is!!
Followed videos by ByteMyBits - really good video tutorials!!
DelugeVPN
Prowlarr
Sonarr
Radarr
Overseerr