when I login as admin, I can see the delete option for files & folders:
but when I login as another user this is no longer available:
(The files selected are those default files)
Has someone else had this before?
Nextcloud version: 13.0.2
Operating system and version : Ubuntu 16.04
Apache or nginx version: Apache 2.4.18