Is it possible to add the encryption master key to all existing files after a user enabled that feature?
I also have this question. I already noticed that when files are moved between accounts encryption is done. So this seems to be a good option without the need to re-upload the files from scratch. Moving files within one account does not encrypt the files. So my current best workaround is create another account and a shared folder and move the files there and back to have them encrypted. If there are better ways or other feedback please let us know.
you mean creating another account in your desktop client or online within your NC!? I have 15 co-users and lots of rights given/gotten – I wonder what happens when I move these 190GB of data //;;