Yup. But it’s not exactly the same, because if you have multiple accounts in the client, you can no longer pause all of them with a single click.
See also this thread: Global pause/resume option gone?
Yup. But it’s not exactly the same, because if you have multiple accounts in the client, you can no longer pause all of them with a single click.
See also this thread: Global pause/resume option gone?