Join our webinar on Nextcloud Hub 24!

Originally published at: https://nextcloud.com/blog/join-our-webinar-on-nextcloud-hub-24/

We are excited to invite you all for our webinar on Nextcloud Hub 24, with this webinar you will gain an insight on our new release. So, block your calender for Wednesday, 1st June on 2022 to join our webinar!

Join our webinar to learn more about what’s new in Nextcloud Hub 24!

Introducing Nextcloud Hub 24!

What’s new in Nextcloud Hub 24

Sign up for a free webinar on Wednesday, 1st June 2022 to find out more about the features and updates in our new release Nextcloud Hub 24!

  • Date: Wednesday, 1st June 2022
  • Time: 3:00 PM (CEST) / 9:00 AM (EDT) / 6:00 AM (PDT)

Save my slot

In this session you will learn about

Join this webinar

The session is planned to cover following topics:

  • The story of Nextcloud – With this information we will present some of the biggest milestones Nextcloud has achieved in past years
  • The new features in Nextcloud Hub – Our sales expert will demonstrate Nextcloud features and it’s value for users
  • Why companies and government’s choose Nextcloud – In this section you will gain an insight on why more and more organizations are opting for Nextcloud as a collaboration platform
  • Q&A Session

On June 14th I recieved a invitation to a webinar on June the 1st!?

By the way: Are there any webinars or workshops for cloud admins on growing enterprises with about 50 users on the Nextcloud? They don’t need to be for free.

Kindly!
Frank

1 Like