I have uploaded an Excel file to the cloud via the client. Now several users are editing this file. In the OnlyOffice version it is always up to date, but the file in the cloud is at the state before we started to work online. When is the file in my cloud updated as well? When the last editor logs out? Or do I have to set something?
You must be talking about this…