I find very confusing to close the client Window by clicking on the upper “Red cross” (under M$ Windows). User don’t know if his click will only Close the window or also Stop the client causing to stop all synchronizations (like in a regular desktop app!).
Am I the only one to miss a clear “button”, displayed for instance in the bottom right corner. We can call it “Reduce” or “Close” which are non ambiguous(1).
Waiting for your replies,
(1) we should not call this new button “Quit” or “Exit”!