I recently moved my NC setup from the Raspberry to a a proper server. All went fine but during the process there were a thing I want to check first with you:
As I now have two accounts (the old and new NC) on my phone I would like to delete the old account. if I click remove it states that ALL local data gets removed. What does that mean? Is this only NC app related stuff or is it also removeing synced files etc?
Thanks for helping!