What does delete and unshare do

What gets deleted if I select all images in the “All files/Talk” folder in Nextcloud and choose “delete and unshare”?

I expect, that my own files are deleted and files shared with me are no longer shared with me. But after doing so, I see in a discussion “username hat eine Datei geteilt, die nicht mehr vorhanden ist” meaning “username has shared a file that does no longer exist.” I suppose the message in german should be “… teilt diese Datei nicht mehr mit dir” “does no longer share the file with you”