We have just turned on our Nexctloud for our users.
We notice that every new user logs in the first time and sees the Powered by NextCloud screen with a list
of Apps that connect to next cloud.
Is there a way to turn this off? We currently don’t want our users seeing this and trying those apps just yet.
When we are ready we will send out an email with instructions on Which we want them to use.