Warnings & Configuring NC through SSH

Hello lovely community,

I am new to all this, and I have been checking the documents and asking my dear friend, ChatGPT, for assistance, but I underestimated how overwhelming it could be to replace GDrive with NC. I feel I’m doing a Ph.D. in software engineering if this is the right field for whatever I’m trying to achieve.

I have so far successfully, being positive here, installed NC on a docker and a portainer. I am using a Synology NAS DSM 7.2
However, I seem to have a number of issues with my NC, which are:
Administration Overview Warnings:

• The “Strict-Transport-Security” HTTP header is not set to at least “15552000” seconds. For enhanced security, it is recommended to enable HSTS as described in the security tips :arrow_upper_right:.

• Your web server is not properly set up to resolve “/.well-known/caldav”. Further information can be found in the documentation :arrow_upper_right:.

• Your web server is not properly set up to resolve “/.well-known/carddav”. Further information can be found in the documentation :arrow_upper_right:.

• The database is used for transactional file locking. To enhance performance, please configure memcache, if available. See the documentation :arrow_upper_right: for more information.

• Your installation has no default phone region set. This is required to validate phone numbers in the profile settings without a country code. To allow numbers without a country code, please add “default_phone_region” with the respective ISO 3166-1 code :arrow_upper_right: of the region to your config file.

• The database is missing some indexes. Due to the fact that adding indexes on big tables could take some time they were not added automatically. By running “occ db:add-missing-indices” those missing indexes could be added manually while the instance keeps running. Once the indexes are added queries to those tables are usually much faster.