I’ve a question about the App “User Retetion” in German “Benutzeraufbewahrung”.
I want to define Groups that are NOT affected / not deleted after retention-Time.
In German that point is called “Gruppen ausschließen” the English description calls it “limit app usage to groups”.
Will the Users in marked Groups be deleted or Users that are NOT in marked Groups?
Thanks a Lot!
Kind Regards Bastian