Upgraded Nextcloud, now after login I get an error

As title says, I updated NC from within the site itself, and now after login I get the following message. It appears its peeved about a missing file. How can I decipher where its supposed to go? I can do a dummy file and plop it in, or if there is some information as to why this error is occuring, I can kill the addon/enable the addon. There were in fact three addons that were disabled for the update. If that is the issue, how can I manually re-enable them, as I cannot get into the application to do so the “normal” way.

Thanks,
Nextcloud noob here, just started using it and this is the first upgrade, and also first issue.

Andrew.