Upgrade NC11 > NC12: warning "Certificate is not valid" (Resolved)

Hello NC community and dev :slight_smile:
Since my upgrade to NC12 the admin page tells me about 2 issues, as I’m not a Linux expert so I might need your help to resolve them :slight_smile:

1/ Certificate is not valid

Some files have not passed the integrity check. Further information on how to resolve this issue can be found in our documentation

content of the file :

Technical information
    =====================
    The following list covers which files have failed the integrity check. Please read
    the previous linked documentation to learn more about the errors and how to fix
    them.

Results
=======
- direct_menu
	- EXCEPTION
		- OC\IntegrityCheck\Exceptions\InvalidSignatureException
		- Certificate is not valid.

Raw output
==========
Array
(
    [direct_menu] => Array
        (
            [EXCEPTION] => Array
                (
                    [class] => OC\IntegrityCheck\Exceptions\InvalidSignatureException
                    [message] => Certificate is not valid.
                )

)

)

Logs that might be related ? :slight_smile: (Direct_menu)

This one a lot

Error PHP Undefined index: admin at /var/www/nc/apps/news/lib/Config/AppConfig.php#91

This other a lot as well

Error index Error: Call to undefined method OCA\Theming\ThemingDefaults::getMailHeaderColor()

[internal function] OCA\Direct_menu\Controller\AppController->stylesheet()
    /var/www/nc/lib/private/AppFramework/Http/Dispatcher.php - line 160: call_user_func_array(Array, Array)
    /var/www/nc/lib/private/AppFramework/Http/Dispatcher.php - line 90: OC\AppFramework\Http\Dispatcher->executeController(Object(OCA\Direct_menu\Controller\AppController), 'stylesheet')
    /var/www/nc/lib/private/AppFramework/App.php - line 114: OC\AppFramework\Http\Dispatcher->dispatch(Object(OCA\Direct_menu\Controller\AppController), 'stylesheet')