I just updated to NC12. Person A shared a folder for Person B and C in a group. Let’s say Person B does not want to see the folder. In NC11, there was an option to “Remove” or “Unshare” this folder so that Person B does not see the folder anymore, however it is still shared by Person A and can still be accessed by Person C.
I am missing or have not found such a feature yet in NC12. Did you remove this Unsharing-feature and if so, why? Is there another workaround for Person B to not see the shared folder from Person A?