Ubuntu 18.01 LTS environment on Windows 10- Complete newbie to linux need some help

Nextcloud version 17):
Operating system and version (eg, Ubuntu 18.01LTS):
Apache or nginx version (eg, Apache 2.4.29):
PHP version (eg, 7.2):

The issue you are facing:
I just built a windows 10 pro machine and installed
Ubuntu 18.01LTS
using this install process

I had everything up and running including the recovery email. Everything was working great. Then the power went out. Now when I try to login via http://localhost/nextcloud or http://127.0.01/nextcloud.
I get:
Internal Server Error
The Server Encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request.
Please contact the server administrator.

I tried starting and stopping apache 2 but nothing. I could really use some help. I am extremely new to linux and its command line ( 2 hours of experience). If someone could please help me I would greatly appreciate it. I can do a Zoom Meeting if that would help.

Is this the first time you’ve seen this error? (Y/N):Y

Steps to replicate it:

1. Starting

The output of your Nextcloud log in Admin > Logging:

PASTE HERE
```I don't know how to find this

The output of your config.php file in `/path/to/nextcloud` (make sure you remove any identifiable information!):

PASTE HEREI don’t know how to find this

The output of your Apache/nginx/system log in `/var/log/____`:

PASTE HEREI don’t know how to find this

Can anyone help me?

You should know to which directoyr you’ve installed the software. In this directory you usually find a directory named “config” which contains the “config.php” file. In this file you will find information where the log file has been created etc., etc.

Thank you for your response. I apologize I am very new to linux. ok I found that file. What should I do with it. Also is there anyway to have nextcloud automatically open and run if the computer is restarted?

Here is the config.php