Hi. When i delete file from server or desktop app(Windows).i see this window, how disable it? I want silent sync
Hmm, I haven’t seen this so far (I only get a notification that a number of new files were added or removed). This also happens if you only delete a small folder or a few files?
i solve the problem. Add string (AppData\Local\Nextcloud\nextcloud.cfg) promptDeleteAllFiles=false in [General]