How to prevent sync when deleting client files to keep on server
You can remove only folders from sync. Go to the desktop client, you see an overview of folders and you can unselect folders to be synced. They will be removed from the client.
good night tflidd. I know more when I delete a folder on my server, I also delete it,
what i want to do is the following when deleting something that is in the folder do not delete on my server only in the folder even though i do it?
No like this there is not such a function. Perhaps you can hack around that with file access control to not allow deletes from desktop client at all…