I’m trying to figure out if it is possible to change the default settings when sharing files. Currently, the default sets the file with “can edit” enable and “notify by email” disabled. I’d like to swap both of these options. I’ve been digging through the apps directory looking at files and files_sharing but can’t seem to find any reference to these checkboxes.
It’s not possible at the moment. Moved to feature requests.