Shared disable move/copy option

Hi all!

I configured users for read-only and without upload permisions (Quota = 0) but in shared folder they can copy files to root folder, ¿is possible to desactivate copy/move option in shared permisions? or avoid to copy to root folder.

Thanks in advance,

1 Like

We have the exact same problem. Are there any solutions for this?