Shared Calendar - Yes Edit - NO Delete

I own / manage a small business. When I create a shared calendar and “Allow Editing” my employees will be able to delete my created events.

At a minimum, I would like them only to make edits to to “their” events and nobody else’s events.

Am I missing this setting somewhere? Is this no available but planned? Certainly an important feature for this powerful calendar software.

Love the product. Thank you.

Jay Lepore
CompuMatter

1 Like