Securty and setup warns

Hello Everyone!

How can i fix these warnings specially deafult phone region. What exactly i need to insert in config.php`?
What about other errors??

• Your web server is not properly set up to resolve “/.well-known/webfinger”. Further information can be found in the documentation.
  • Your web server is not properly set up to resolve “/.well-known/nodeinfo”. Further information can be found in the documentation.
  • Your installation has no default phone region set. This is required to validate phone numbers in the profile settings without a country code. To allow numbers without a country code, please add “default_phone_region” with the respective ISO 3166-1 code :arrow_upper_right: of the region to your config file.

Can anyone help me out . I am new to Nextcloud

Thank you

The first two errors:

Just AllowOverride All in /etc/apache/apache.conf and the caldav redirect errors should go away.

Perhaps you must set it at a different place.

See post 52: Unavoidable security & setup warnings with NC 21 update - #52 by sleepbuild

Last error:

eg:
‘default_phone_region’ => ‘GB’,

Configuration Parameters — Nextcloud latest Administration Manual latest documentation

Hello. The last error is solved. Thank you for that. Can you clearme about first two errors. I am attaching the file. What should i do here

The following 2 rules are only needed for the user_webfinger app.

# Uncomment it if you're planning to use this app.
#rewrite ^/.well-known/host-meta /public.php?service=host-meta last;
#rewrite ^/.well-known/host-meta.json /public.php?service=host-meta-json
# last;

That depends on the webserver and the OS you are using, and whether you are running Nextcloud behind a reverse proxy or not.