I would like to remove “About” from the user menu which shows up when a user click on its avatar (and place it somewhere else on a later task for me). Any idea how to do that?
edit profile → disable profile
I was talking to this “About” (see attached image). And if possible I would like to disable that for all users. Tank you.
If you disable the app “First run wizard” the button will be gone (and the first run wizard also…)
Indeed I figured out as well the same few hours before your message Thanks anyway!