Hello. Whenever a user views a document in Nextcloud using CollaboraOnline app we receive a notification from Nextcloud that the document was edited, even though it was not. Is this some sort of auto-save feature causing this?
I should rephrase the question as auto-save cannot be disabled in Colabora. Can we have Nextcloud not send notifications if the file is not changed?