I have been using Nextcloud for over two years now with my server and all works great. Recently, I have been wondering about a possible issue that may appear:
what happens if I accidentally delete a file on my computer and nextcloud syncs? I loose the file on the server as well no?
Is there a way to define some folders or files that should only be synced to the server, but if they are deleted they should not be deleted from the server unles i allow it in the client? Like an extra extra step before a permenent deletion?